About

My name is Kevin and I’m twenty-three years old currently living in a small town just outside of Knoxville, Tennessee. I graduated from East Tennessee State University with a degree in accounting. I was introduced to the great outdoors at a young age and grew up fishing, however, it was in college when I started discovering the true beauty of the outdoors. Backpacking and riding bikes through the mountains just give me so much appreciation about life, I find a deep connection sitting on a mountain just admiring the natural world around me. I have respect for the mountains and love for the recreational activities. Backpacking and mountain biking is a way of life and I’m going keep a record of my trips, and blog about all things related to the sports.

P.S. I have dreams about the west. I cannot wait to roam Western United States.

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “About

  1. Me and some friends have a trip planned to hit mountain bike trails on our way out to Utah. It will be a completely different type of landscape than we are used to here in eastern Oklahoma. Love the blog and hope you make it out west soon. Stay safe and ride on!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s